Administration

Meet Our Staff

Ted Clark

Superintendent

tclark@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 102

School Secretary

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

Angela Christensen

Principal

achristensen@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 105

School Secretary

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

Michele Chard

Financial Director

finance@hcsrams.org

442-3821 Ext. 103

School Secretary

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

Amanda Ray

Adminisrative Assistant & Admissions Director

aray@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 106

School Secretary

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

Gary Harlan

Athletic Director

gharlan@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 104

School Secretary

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

Stacey Clark

School Secretary

office@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 101

School Secretary

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

Preschool & Elementary

Erin Wilson

Preschool & Resource Teacher

ewilson@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 302

Maria Kostelecky

Kindergarten Teacher

mkostelecky@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 301

April Heimann

First Grade Teacher

aheimann@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 305

Susan Hales

Second Grade Teacher

shales@hcsrams.org

442-3384, Ext. 306

Jo-El Charles

Third Grade Teacher

jcharles@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 308

Cathryn Forbes

Fourth Grade Teacher & Lead Teacher for PK-5th Grades

cforbes@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 303

Linda Cheever

Fifth Grade Teacher

lcheever@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 502

Junior High & High School

Beth Beigh

High School Teacher

bbeigh@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 409

Kristin Bouchard

High School Teacher

kbouchard@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 403

Rachel Christensen

Middle School Teacher

rchristensen@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 402

Vicki Curtiss

Art Teacher

vcurtiss@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 304

Paul Harker

High School Teacher

pharker@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 401

Chad Hesler

High School Teacher

Daniel Hochhalter

High School Teacher

dhochhalter@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 404

Christi Johnson

Middle School Teacher

cjohnson@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 406

Jodi Morrison

High School Teacher

jmorrison@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 405

Beth Roelofs

Music/Choir Teacher

broelofs@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 309

Kelly Zimmerman

Middle School Teacher

kzimmerman@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 501

Support Staff

Bryan Andersen

Maintenance & Transportation

School Secretary

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

Amy Canney

Aide

School Secretary

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

Gabby Clark

After-School Care

442-3384

School Secretary

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

Lana Turk

After-School Care

442-3821

School Secretary

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

Educate
Build

Inspire

3384 Canyon Ferry Road

East Helena, MT  59635

HELENA CHRISTIAN SCHOOL

Following Christ's call to impact the world

© 2014 by Helena Christian School. Proudly created with Wix.com