Administration

 

Meet Our Staff

Clark_Ted_56.jpg

Ted Clark

Superintendent

tclark@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 102

School Secretary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

11141.jpg

Angela Christensen

Principal

achristensen@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 105

School Secretary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

Helena Trees2.jpg

Pam Koenig

Accountant/Development

finance@hcsrams.org

442-3821 Ext. 107

School Secretary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

Helena Trees2.jpg

Lisa Pittman

Admissions Coordinator & Executive Assistant

lpittman@hcsrams.org

442-3821 Ext. 103

School Secretary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

DSC_0009.jpg

Amanda Ray

Technology Coordinator

aray@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 106

School Secretary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

10357.jpg

Gary Harlan

Athletic Director & PE Teacher

gharlan@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 104

School Secretary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

DSC_0002.jpg

Stacey Clark

School Secretary

office@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 101

School Secretary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

Preschool & Elementary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool & Resource Teacher

ewilson@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 302

DSC_0029.jpg

Maria Kostelecky

Kindergarten Teacher

mkostelecky@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 301

Edited Image 2016-02-01 17-05-08_edited.

April Hughes

First Grade Teacher

ahughes@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 305

Hales_Susan_81.jpg

Susan Hales

Second Grade Teacher

shales@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 306

Heather Thorness.jpg

Heather Thorness

Third Grade Teacher

hthorness@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 308

Edited Image 2016-02-01 17-10-57_edited_

Cathryn Forbes

Fourth Grade Teacher & Lead Teacher for PK-5th Grades

cforbes@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 303

Lauren Hogan.jpeg

Lauren Hogan

Fifth Grade Teacher

lhogan@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 304

Junior High & High School

DSC_0020.jpg

Beth Beigh

High School Teacher

bbeigh@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 208

Bouchard_Kristin_22.jpg

Kristin Bouchard

High School Teacher

kbouchard@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 203

Helena Trees2.jpg

Music/Choir Teacher

442-3821, Ext. 502

Harker_Paul_118.jpg

Paul Harker

High School Teacher

pharker@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 504

11140.jpg

Daniel Hochhalter

High School Teacher

dhochhalter@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 204

11347.jpg

Christi Johnson

Middle School Teacher

cjohnson@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 201

Michelle Kasun1895.jpg

Michelle Kasun

Middle School Teacher

mkasun@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 202

Edited Image 2016-02-01 17-13-15_edited.

Jodi Morrison

High School Teacher

jmorrison@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 205

Jason Rioux.jpg

Jason Rioux

High School Theology Teacher

Zimmerman, Kelly_edited.jpg

Kelly Zimmerman

Middle School Teacher

kzimmerman@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 206

Support Staff

Mr_edited.jpg

Rick Chowning

Maintenance

School Secretary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

Gabby2.jpg

Gabby Clark

Aide and After-School Care

School Secretary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

Cheryl Hoover.jpg

Cheryl Hoover

Aide

School Secretary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

Sandy Rolan (2).jpg

Sandy Rolan

Aid and After-School Care

442-3821
srolan@hcsrams.org

School Secretary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

Helena Trees.jpg

Lana Turk

After-School Care

442-3821
lturk@hcsrams.org

School Secretary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

Helena Trees.jpg

Cindy Roscoe

Bus Driver

442-3821
croscoe@hcsrams.org

School Secretary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher