Administration

Meet Our Staff

Clark_Ted_56.jpg

Ted Clark

Superintendent

tclark@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 102

School Secretary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

11141.jpg

Angela Christensen

Principal

achristensen@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 105

School Secretary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

Chard_Michele_50.jpg

Michele Chard

Financial Director

finance@hcsrams.org

442-3821 Ext. 103

School Secretary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

DSC_0009.jpg

Amanda Ray

Adminisrative Assistant & Admissions Director

aray@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 106

School Secretary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

10357.jpg

Gary Harlan

Athletic Director

gharlan@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 104

School Secretary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

DSC_0002.jpg

Stacey Clark

School Secretary

office@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 101

School Secretary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

Preschool & Elementary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool & Resource Teacher

ewilson@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 302

DSC_0029.jpg

Maria Kostelecky

Kindergarten Teacher

mkostelecky@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 301

Edited Image 2016-02-01 17-05-08_edited.

April Heimann

First Grade Teacher

aheimann@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 305

Hales_Susan_81.jpg

Susan Hales

Second Grade Teacher

shales@hcsrams.org

442-3384, Ext. 306

11376.jpg

Jo-El Charles

Third Grade Teacher

jcharles@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 308

Edited Image 2016-02-01 17-10-57_edited_

Cathryn Forbes

Fourth Grade Teacher & Lead Teacher for PK-5th Grades

cforbes@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 303

11365.jpg

Linda Cheever

Fifth Grade Teacher

lcheever@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 502

Junior High & High School

DSC_0020.jpg

Beth Beigh

High School Teacher

bbeigh@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 409

Bouchard_Kristin_22.jpg

Kristin Bouchard

High School Teacher

kbouchard@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 403

Christensen_Rachel_45.jpg

Rachel Douglas

Middle School Teacher

rdouglas@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 402

Harker_Paul_118.jpg

Paul Harker

High School Teacher

pharker@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 401

10366.jpg

Chad Hesler

High School Teacher

11140.jpg

Daniel Hochhalter

High School Teacher

dhochhalter@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 404

11347.jpg

Christi Johnson

Middle School Teacher

cjohnson@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 406

Edited Image 2016-02-01 17-13-15_edited.

Jodi Morrison

High School Teacher

jmorrison@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 405

11321.jpg

Beth Roelofs

Music/Choir Teacher

broelofs@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 309

Zimmerman, Kelly_edited.jpg

Kelly Zimmerman

Middle School Teacher

kzimmerman@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 501

Support Staff

back to school icons -68.jpg

TC Wooldridge

Maintenance & Transportation

School Secretary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

Canney_Amy_37.jpg

Amy Canney

Aide

School Secretary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

Clark_Gabrielle_48.jpg

Gabby Clark

After-School Care

442-3384

School Secretary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

Helena Trees.jpg

Marilyn Kerttula

Aide

442-3821

School Secretary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

Helena Trees.jpg

Lana Turk

After-School Care

442-3821

School Secretary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher