​Staff and Teachers
who guide to Educate* Build*Inspire

Administration

Clark_Ted_42.jpg

Ted Clark

Superintendent

tclark@hcsrams.org

406-442-3821, Ext. 102

School Secretary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

edited-5014_edited_edited.jpg

Jodi Morrison

Middle School & High School Principal

jmorrison@hcsrams.org

406-442-3821, Ext. 105

School Secretary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

Lawler_Tiffany_124.jpg

Tiffany Lawler

Elementary Principal

tlawler@hcsrams.org

406-442-3821

School Secretary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

Christensen_Angela_44.jpg

Angela Christensen

Off-Site Advisor

School Secretary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

10387.jpg

Pam Koenig

Financial Director

finance@hcsrams.org

406-442-3821 Ext. 107

School Secretary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

Lisa Pittman2.jpg

Lisa Pittman

Admissions Coordinator & Executive Assistant

lpittman@hcsrams.org

406-442-3821 Ext. 103

School Secretary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

DSC_0009.jpg

Amanda Ray

Technology Coordinator

aray@hcsrams.org

406-442-3821, Ext. 106

School Secretary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

Koenig_Connor_108.jpg

Connor Koenig

Athletic Director & PE Teacher

ckoenig@hcsrams.org

442-3821, Ext. 104

School Secretary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

DSC_0002.jpg

Stacey Clark

Office Manager

office@hcsrams.org

406-442-3821, Ext. 101

School Secretary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

Preschool & Elementary

Wilson_Erin_253.jpg

Erin Wilson

Preschool & Resource Teacher

ewilson@hcsrams.org

406-442-3821, Ext. 302

DSC_0029.jpg

Maria Kostelecky

Kindergarten Teacher

mkostelecky@hcsrams.org

406-442-3821, Ext. 301

Edited Image 2016-02-01 17-05-08_edited.

April Hughes

First Grade Teacher

ahughes@hcsrams.org

406-442-3821, Ext. 305

Miller_Candace_144.jpg

Candace Miller

Second Grade Teacher

cmiller@hcsrams.org

406-442-3821, Ext. 306

Heather Thorness.jpg

Heather Thorness

Third Grade Teacher

hthorness@hcsrams.org

406-442-3821, Ext. 308

Edited Image 2016-02-01 17-10-57_edited_

Cathryn Forbes

Fourth Grade Teacher

cforbes@hcsrams.org

406-442-3821, Ext. 303

Hogan_Lauren_87.jpg

Lauren Hogan

Fifth Grade Teacher

lhogan@hcsrams.org

406-442-3821, Ext. 304

Junior High & High School

DSC_0020.jpg

Beth Beigh

Middle and High School Teacher

bbeigh@hcsrams.org

406-442-3821, Ext. 208

Bouchard_Kristin_22.jpg

Kristin Bouchard

High School Teacher

kbouchard@hcsrams.org

406-442-3821, Ext. 203

McCarl_Daniel_141.jpg

Dan McCarl

Music/Choir Teacher - Elementary, Middle & High School

dmccarl@hcsrams.org
406-442-3821, Ext. 502

Harker_Paul_118.jpg

Paul Harker

High School Teacher

pharker@hcsrams.org

406-442-3821, Ext. 504

11140.jpg

Daniel Hochhalter

High School Teacher

dhochhalter@hcsrams.org

406-442-3821, Ext. 204

11347.jpg

Christi Johnson

Middle School Teacher

cjohnson@hcsrams.org

406-442-3821, Ext. 201

Knudsen_Christie_104.jpg

Christie Knudsen

Middle and High School Teacher

cknudsen@hcsrams.org

406-442-3821, Ext. 205

Nunn_Morgan_164.jpg

Morgan Nunn

Middle School Teacher

mnunn@hcsrams.org

406-442-3821, Ext. 205

Rioux_Jason_196.jpg

Jason Rioux

High School Theology/Apologetics Teacher

jrioux@hcsrams.org

406-442-3821

Support Staff

Chowning_Rick_41.jpg

Rick Chowning

Maintenance

School Secretary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

Morrison_Gabrielle_151.jpg

Gabby Morrison

Elementary Art Teacher and Aide

gclark@hcsrams.org

406-442-3821

School Secretary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

Williams_Chante_250.jpg

Chante Williams

Aide

School Secretary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

Helena Trees2.jpg

Dorrie Allen

Aid and After-School Care

dallen@hcsrams.org

406-442-3821

School Secretary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

Helena Trees.jpg

Lana Turk

After-School Care

lturk@hcsrams.org
406-442-3821

School Secretary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher

Roscoe_Cindy_207.jpg

TBD

Bus Driver

@hcsrams.org

406-442-3821

School Secretary

Mrs. Wilson.JPG

Erin Wilson

Preschool Teacher / Resource Teacher